OUR TEAM

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Diren Sucu - Operations Manager / d.sucu@1481to.com / ext 127
Burcu Köse - Operations Executive / b.kose@1481to.com / ext 128

TICKET DEPARTMENT

Gulin Ekiz - Ticket Sales and Booking Officer g.ekiz@1481to.com / ext 117
Ebru Kirca - Ticket Sales and Reservations Officer e.kirca@1481to.com / ext 118

VISA DEPARTMENT

Ahmet Unal - Visa Officer a.unal@1481to.com / ext 124

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Engin Ekiz - Finance Manager  e.ekiz@1481to.com / ext 131
Hilal Zaloglu - Accounting Officer h.zaloglu@1481to.com / ext 130